Skip to main content

Ole Ole Bali Day III

Breakfast at Tanaya B&B

Waking up early in the morning and having our breakfast at Tanaya. Their breads are tasty but only breads are prepared for breakfast. No more choices than that. First stop of the day was Tanjong Bernoa Water Sport Center. It is actually quite expensive. Their opening price was Rm70+ per game but after bargain, it was Rm150 for 3 games. Still expensive!!! >.< Me and Jane were stayed along when they taking Banana Boat and Flying Fish. I was scare of exciting games but I took snorkelling as the only one game I played. Having nail art when waiting, which costed Rm15. But the color drop easily =.= First tried in snorkelling, feel scary during the first drop. Luckily boyfriend holding me all the time. p/s he don't actually know how to swim too. I'm trying to feed the fish, but they never come over =(

love the scarfs =D
Nail Art
Me and the small eyes boy =p
Prepared up with snorkelling stuffs
Searching for fish fish @@
Stars war!!! they are still alive
Pretty woman
 Opps... Sexy babe
We are gorgeous, we know
Lunch!!! love the salted egg fried chicken most

Next round was our lunch before we back to hotel and having bath. I don't remember the name of the restaurant again but this is the nicest and most expensive meal we had in Bali. I guess China people don't like it. I saw they wasted almost all their food on their plates =/

Statue everywhere in Bali
Girls with the Bali dress
Group photo
Romantic!!!

Head the way along to Uluwatu Temple and having some photos in some places which I don't know where I actually was. Sorry, I'm a failed blogger @@ But we did went Blue Point church and we saw a pair of couple is having wedding ceremony inside. How sweet? And of course that area was closed, we only can see everything from far distance. We supposed to continue to Uluwatu Temple, but we heard that they gained their entrance fee. So, we just gave up on that. An additional information from driver, Tanah Lot is going to rise their entrance fee to Rp 30,000 start from March. Holly shit, mean Rm10 per person. Is triple of the original price.

Tired face I have at Kuta Square @@

Since we have much times, we decide to have a walk at Kuta Square. Just a walk. It is similiar with our Jalan Bukit Bintang with a lot of branded outlet along the street. Local stores are located behind the branded. As the original plan, we should have our dinner at Jimbaran but as what we heard and research, their food is not that nice and very expensive. Average Rm50+ per person. So, we choose to try their local food. We used to call it as mamak here. So, obviously, we having mamak food la. Nothing more to introduce =p but is seriously cheap!!! Spa was the last stop for our whole Bali trip =( I still prefer the spa at Ubud. Ah~~~ Finally I finished all the post s about Bali. Lastly, this is the must try food at Bali. I was so regret for just tried once T.T

Bakso!!!
Time to home at 6am flight =(

Reminders:
1. 4days 3 nights schedule is quite peak even you are only visiting 2 areas
2. Tanah Lot is the must visit place in Bali, nice view
3. Karisma at Kuta is a best and cheapest place to buy any souvenir e.g. spa stuffs, keychains, clothes
4. I'm not suggest you to go Sukawati market honestly
5. Spa at Ubud is worth than Kuta
6. Apply as much as possible sunblock, even you don't feel hot, the sun hit you
7. Ready for a long- way drive, there is no highway like here in Bali
8. Bargain on everything all the time
9. A good driver recommended herekadekadipa@yahoo.com (Kadek)

Okay, I'm really done here. Thank you for being so patient on reading my posts, readers. Although I know I don't have much. Haha. Be ready for my Valentine's post, a nice restaurant is going to recommend.

  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Valentine's Retreat @ Lost World of Tambun

2013 Birthday Dinner @ La RIsata

Libra Celebration @ Tujo