It's just so greeeen~~~
It's second day that I'm gonna write about my trip in Bali. First day was written in the previous post. You won't believe that, boyfriend and I were woke up at 6.30am to take a tour in our hotel. Bali got their morning earlier than Malaysia. Hmm... I mean the sky, not about the time. It was 6.30am and the sky was so bright like 8am here. Ubud is more about natural than another site. There is so green inside the hotel. Plants can be seem everywhere. The crews were have a deal to wake up at 7am the night before. So, everyone was waking up on time. How surprise? Having the hotel breakfast with bubur and I realised that Bali people loves fruits. Every meal of us are served with fruits at the end and also during spa time :O feel warm Big guys and ladies were having swim session after that except me, Evon and Jane. fyi Me and Vonvon don't know how to swim la @@ After all, all the ladies came over my room to make up themselves just because of the big mirror in my room. Driver came on time at 10am and we have to say Bye to there hotel =( Everything is so good there, good service, good smile, and good environment. I like their worker as well, they are kind. A little info for you, we booked our hotel through Agoda.
Now you know why the girls love my room
leaving =(
Kou's
First destination of the day was Kou's Soap. It's famous with their hand- made organic shop. You can smell the freshness when you first step in. The packaging of the soaps are looks like candy and I was heard that it is origin by Japanese. When you know that is something about Japanese, the price will be slightly higher. See, so 'Japanese' right? We were planned to visit Kou's cuisine as well but we were run out of times =( Yeap, obviously they are under a same company. An info to you, it is famous with their home made jam. I wanna go!!! @@ I swear I must visit there during my next tour. Pasar Seni Sukawati was the next. Nothing much to talk about this, it's just exactly a Pasar Seni like what you can see at our Petaling Street. I'm not recommend with this place actually. You can found some same stalls like this at another places of interest. Some more the hawkers there is used to beg you to buy something from them. So, don't even speak or having eyes contact with them.
Photo credit to Abang driver, he took this O.O
Like a Bollywood scene!!! Hah
Miss Chin 美不美?美!!! (team's slogan)
'Drinks' ?
Smile like a kid =)
Interesting me with an interesting photo =p
Ulun Danu was the first temple after all day long. The scenery is so impress honestly. I swear, you will never find something like this in Malaysia. But we got jammed when heading up and coming down. It was their New Year during 1st and 2nd Feb. We are so good in choosing date, huh? The weather is so cold like Genting, fogs everywhere. It's located at the hill side??? I don't know. I feel we went up so high to there but there is pond over there. I confused after all. Was having our lunch at Strawberry Stop and we were so surprised after we ordered Strawberry with honey and Strawberry with honey and ice- cream. It's desserts but we thought that it's drinks =.= Overall, food is 4/10 but it's so cheap, average not more than RM10 per person.
Bali is ♥
winds over the head
Beautiful sky captured neither sunset
Next station, Tanah Lot. Before that, we have to trapped inside the car for 2 hours journey. God. Luckily we arrived there at the right time. The main purpose of going there is to enjoy the beauty of sunset at the seaside and the cliff. I don't know whether our luck are bad or what, sunset was covered but a thick layer of cloud. Grrrrr~~~ But yet, it's still beautiful. You can only speak loud that you went Bali after you came here.
If you know Bumbu Bali or Ole- Ole Bali in Malaysia, this is how exactly taste. (p/s: I feel Bumbu Bali better)
Boyfriend was keep teasing me on counting wrong with the amount ;(
Head to Kuta city after that to having our dinner. Heavy rain came sudden with fierce wind. It's definitely a scary rain. I forgot to note the name of the restaurant but the food is 7/10 but the price is a little bit higher. fyi Kuta is the most busy city in Bali, so, of course higher consumption over there. Average RM30++ per person.
Tanaya B&B's facade
p/s: mocktail is cheap in Bali =D
Lastly, checked in into hotel, changed a clothes, have a walk along the street, have a drink at Joker, back to hotel, and ended our day 2 tour =)

















Comments
Post a Comment