look at everyone's 'can't wait' face =D
Waking up early in the morning to catch our flight at 9.30am. Then, reaching LCCT at 7++ like an early bird @@ Everything is like happening too fast. We just booked our flight half year before and now I'm back. After 3 hours flight, we arrived Bali at 12.35pm as scheduled
Ready to Fly
Hello Bali Island!!!
Driver was waiting outside at the airport with carrying a cardboard. So that we can recognise him easily. He looks fierce at the first sight but actually no =) Honestly, he is a good driver and a good tour guide. Is fully recommended by all of us. Then, he got us into a 2 hours journey to have our buffet lunch at Sari. It is actually a restaurant which facing mountains and paddy fields. But too bad, this good scene is covered with a bad weather =( We can't see anything except fog... How sad? @@
If u want me to rank the food, I will give it 5/10 :/
After full filled our tummy, we were head to Sai Land Cafe Luwak to try their Luwak Coffee. If you don't even know what is Luwak, let me tell you. Luwak is a kind of animal which looks like fox but in a tiny size. They like to eat coffee beans but they can't digest it. Something amazing happened, Luwak has a special nature of smell added on into the coffee beans they 'processed', yes, together with their shit!!! But these shit is so costly and valuable. Honestly, we don't really like it. fyi it's cost around RM15+ for a tiny cup Btw, their lemongrass tea is nice =)
spotted the SHIT???
Next, we went to Tegalalang to see how's the different of the paddy fields in Bali compare with what we seem here. Pictures can prove everything rather than I write it much here. And here I'm going to introduce you 'Bali 4' which formed to replace F4. Hahahaha
Talang~~~
It's actually dangerous =.=
Nah, our Bali 4... Acting cool huh?
Time flies, last station of our first day trip was spa at Sedona. Most of us took Milkbath except Jane. She got period during the trip =( I was having a couple room with Evon after that only we know that we have to take off all of our clothes =.= So embarrassed wei. But I don't even saw her body once la. HAHAHA. 相敬如宾 okay? The massage and everything is like heaven. We like a queen inside. How lovely. I miss the moment @@ After massage and scrub, we requested to have a towel to cover ourself before we get into the twin sharing tub. Me and Evon were so excited when we saw those rose's petals in the tub. Last treatment is cream bath, is a hair treatment actually. For whole treatment, it cost RM50+- for milkbath, RM30+- for cream bath. It's seriously cheap. Oh god, I wanna go there once more =( While we are enjoying the moment, Jane having facial, cream bath, medi and pedi which only RM90. For the boys, they love massage too. Haha

Steal this picture from Shan, she was served in a single room
See, there is so many roses inside ♥
Since we are so full from the lunch we have, we skipped our dinner after all and check in into our hotel at D'Omah Bali. It is actually just like a stone distance between spa and hotel but their signboard is just too hide from view =.= An additional info, every single building in Bali is like 别有洞天, everything from your first sight is doesn't mean the contents inside. Due to the late night, I can only show you the surrounding of my hotel next day. We are lucky, we got upgrade because of the renovation of the hotel. But just me and Vivian got the chance =p
Good Night~











Comments
Post a Comment