Skip to main content

Like a Cinderalla


Family dinner before I'm out ♡

It's a long awaiting day and also a day I don't want it to pass. Yup. Is my 21st birthday. I'm no longer a kid. Even my identity card and the society told me that I'm an adult now. How cruel is this world? I wish that I could freeze the time at the moment. Is a lot of honeymoons these days and I'm gonna turn it back to a normal girl and start my works and everything. War began and final coming, tons of assignments are waiting for me.

Before I fight, I would like to share my night with my lovely readers. See how sweet am I for abandon my assignments at side just to entertain you people. I do love and hate Labour Day at the same time. Love it cause it a holiday to me to set myself up for my birthday. Hate it cause it's a holiday also and most the places are crowded or maybe most of them are closing earlier like what it happened at 7atenine, my place where I celebrate =(


I got my nicest alcohol in my life from the top left drink but the sushi sucks =.=

Since the girls gonna head to Midvalley to get my cake. So, I arrived earlier than nobody else with the boy.  We got food there and I don't like it. The level above is closed. How sad is that? I think it is much more nicer than the level below. Everyone arrived after at around 1030pm and the kitchen closed. Poor Spence, she not yet take her dinner before that. Starving her. Then, something funny happened. We requested the manager to allow us to call Domino's Pizza as a delivery food to full fill our tummy. He is the nicest manager ever. We both knew that we are breaking the rule. 5 stars to their service.


So, we ordered this =p

Gossips, snapping, chit- chatting is the most do thing to girls to pass the night. They were all happy that I got my DSLR. Thanks daddy for that. I was expect for G1x from the beginning but they prefer 600D. Honestly, don't ask me about the lens, the anything. I don't know it at all. Still in my way on learning that.
Cake from Haagen Dazs. This is the boy's purpose

No more drama script like 'I wanna go washroom' as an excuse to get the cake. I knew it. Old fashioned =p So the cake served directly this time but not 12am just because they wanna do closing for their kitchen. grrrrr. I got a Bonia watch from them and I know this is 'so me' from the first sight I saw her. Thanks lovelies. I know you girls love me and even has a Tiamo font inside the watch. 




Okay, everyone love this photo, credit to Deedee


Muack muacks

The boy. Hehe

Bumped up a gang of tourist from Poland who like shooting. They were taking their video cam and camera snapping around. We just too stress to talking with them. We got poor English language =(

Ignore my chopstick legs, I'm just too skinny



We are pretty and we know it

I love their outfit much, I'm a lace lover

Boyfriend came along this time cause he is so desperate for eating ice- cream cake. He want it for so long and now he got a chance to try it. I know most of the people is wondering what he present me but the answer is no. My present will be here hopefully on coming October if they launched. Guess it?

Lalala~~~ Cute us

 Outfit of mine and I love it so much. I looks pretty and skinny. Ya. I know I already skinny enough but believe me, I have a big tummy and double chin. I'm just so excited that I looks perfect that night =p once in life. These are what mum present me. My whole set of outfit, hairdo and nail art. hehe. Except the LV clutch. It originally belongs to mum.

Hairdo from Hairoom. I love braids

Lace nail art from Angel Dress Boutique. Wee~~~

And the actual day, I went out with the beloved one and have our Avengers, Tao as our dinner. If Tao is consider as a nicest buffet in the town, I would rather not to eat buffet anymore. Even Zanmai taste better and I think my stomach will be explode if I pay the same amount.

Sexy back!!!

I'm wearing a pair of cute earrings


We both blues

Boyfriend love this hair so much

This is what happened after. Haha
Just want to show that he is so failed to that the right side polaroid

Okay. Cruelest thing happen. I need to start fighting from today. Thank you for reading such a long post and lastly, thanks daddy for the camera =D

x.o.x.o

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Valentine's Retreat @ Lost World of Tambun

2013 Birthday Dinner @ La RIsata

Libra Celebration @ Tujo