Skip to main content

First Try at The Loaf

Okay human, this post is actually about my assignment that about redesign a food store. So, our group members choose The Loaf. I have been tried on their breads and cheese cup cake but not their dishes. As a very first time, their food is actually expensive and not worth. As a blogger, I must tell the truth right? I still prefer Michelangelo's more. fyi I just found out that our Dr. Tun Mahathir is the boss behind :O what a shock?


Although it is mentioned this is a Japanese Bakery and Bistro but there is nothing Japanese in their design and the overall store is just too small for dining. As a designer who going to re- design the store, of course I have to know how the food taste like. So, here we go:


We got this free but it hard like a stone =.=
Hazelnut Latte @ RM13
 Beef Carbonara @ RM26
 Chunky Country Chicken @ RM24
Salmon Twist Pasta @ RM28
My Croquette @ RM26
It so creamy and I feel nausea after all =.=

So, overall from the comment we made, is actually quite okay. Maybe I just ordered a wrong food. Honestly, you may get a better food with this price. But still, there breads are nice, especially I like their Uhuhu!!! 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Valentine's Retreat @ Lost World of Tambun

2013 Birthday Dinner @ La RIsata

Libra Celebration @ Tujo