I don't know why am I keep taking photo recently
And when I stress, I just feel like want to write something here
Although not really cure but at least will a little bit better
Assignment is like a mountain and mountain which I can't finish
Stresses getting serious sem by sem
I don't know how I gonna survive for 1 and half years more
Sometime thinking how good if I can marry
(just kidding)
My mood is just always blue
Maybe someday I have to meet the psychiatrist =(
Mom gave the bad gene to me
But probably my blueness is came from my suck uni
Maybe I just too hate my uni, too hate my assignment
Being here is just a big mistake I ever had... grrrrrr~~~
I even use exercise as a excuse to escape from my works
Most of my friends knew that I'm quite lazy to move
But I love yoga
The past few lessons I'm just there with my spec
But it's actually very not convincing
It just keep dropping down =.=
So, this time, I went with my con
Lack of sleep and sleeping late make me afraid of wearing con
Feel like my cornea already having a big damage
Know what? I was start wearing con from 15 years old
Now, no more, don't even wear once a month
Of course, wearing con can make people look prettier
But I'm just lazy and it's tiring if u wear for a whole day long
Enough, I think I should sleep
But blue mood and stresses still around =(
That's me
Everyday dreaming of marry earlier to skip study or dreaming to graduate earlier
Ya... I know it's stupid =.=
Night, people!!!
31 days more to 5th Anniversary


Comments
Post a Comment