Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from May, 2013

2013 Birthday Dinner @ La RIsata

Having my day with the bf to celebrate my 22nd birthday. omg , I'm feeling old. But I think my 22 will be amazing because I'm going to graduate soon. There is a lot to archive now, future? job? Anyway, bless me to pass my finale well in the coming month. Oh, one thing important, don't go to La Risata Ampang outlet during a heavy raining day, it will flood there. I just tried. It's quite awkward somehow. A very raw and casual place they have. Promotion dishes are written on the board.  Welcome bread with traditional Italian sauce Pumpkin soup @ RM16, somehow it taste like potato  Penne Con Gamberi Pesto @ RM 34, tube pasta with prawn & basil pesto sauce Pesce Alla Siciliana @ RM 42, fillet with tomato sauce. It's taste like chinese dishes to me.  Zucotto @ RM 18, liqueur chocolate dome cake with almond chips. Taste good but a lil too sweet but the liqueur is function well on contra the sweetness.  Noob hair shoo...

Black MONDAY

Today, 06052013 is suppose to be a typical Monday blue but to Malaysians, our Monday just turn black due to the result of GE13. While I was suppose to do my assignment and updating for my birthday post but this shit just turn me down since last night. I used my assignment time to watch the result but it was disappointed after I sitting in front of the TV for few hours. My heart is arche and tear inside. To be honest, I'm not really a patriot. I have no idea what turn me like this maybe because of the environment I growth. Since I'm growing up, I know my country is having a big racial issues. But why is this happened? I guess must the environment of growing affected us and some leaders. If the leaders are not respecting the citizens, how the citizens suppose to respect the leaders? This election is even description as Chinese Tsunami by our dear Prime Minister. I'm disappointed is not because of the failure of PR but is the tricky and dirty methods that used by the opposit...

Birthday's Eve with the Bitches @ Renoma Cafe Gallery

Time is flying quick. My birthday was passed. Being so unacceptable that the time is flowing like water. Just a wink of eye then is the middle of 2013. A girl chilling night we had on Wednesday to celebrate my birthday. I wanted to visit Renoma Cafe since they're here and it's my chance now. The classy ambience is good to chill for whole night long. We have no idea why the customers of the night were so less and we were the only table that until late night.   This is a MUST decoration in the store! The food range of the cafe is consider as high but it's tasty. So don't be worried. Never get a chance to try their signature grilled chicken because it was sold out. So the gang is ordered spaghettis as their main course due to there is less white meat is provide in the cafe. We seldom eat red meat actually, especially me. Okay, food porn time again, enjoy! Wild Mushroom Veloute   Poussin Chasseur Carbonara    Gambaro...