Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from January, 2011

Jing's 2011 Birthday

Hmm... Went to Kaki Corner to celebrate her birthday First time for us to that area Heard that, foods are nice There are few more western restaurants... Big competition huh? Due to all of us are bust now, most of us were having dinner before there Ya... It's me =( The food looks tasty and multi- choices, normal range price too =) Poor me, was ordered a drink and a mashed potatoes which ngam ngam costed me RM10 The rests were having steaks.... so fat O.O The environment there is quite noisy actually (interior) and not bright enough It's can't make me to take a good quality of picture =.= Eat and chit- chat to waiting the coming of 12 o'clock Dong~~ Dong~~~ It's 22nd, your big day, Jing Celebrated with our little cupcakes Then, story telling and photo shooting time It will be a classical story to us Oh~~ How special was your perfume came from To the girl who first step into 20, Happy Birthday!!! Can I have a brother- in- law this year? @.@ Chee...

2010' 完结篇

在怀疑, 是否应该给自己在一年里的所有来个完结? 犹豫这篇文章会写得好不? 虽然这不重要 >.< 2010' 平平静静, 浑浑噩噩又过了一年 給我爱的你: “不是别人不好了,而是我们的要求变多了。习惯了得到,便忘记了感 恩” 这,应该是我需要学习的 在一起已经开始着第5个年头,我的刁蛮任性依然还在 不仅,对你要求的也越来越多,所以争吵也相对的越来越多 常要对你说对不起,因为我知道是自己的不好 但,虽知道自己的不好,固执的我还是改不了 是我忘了是我不懂得体会你一直在我旁边为我付出改变 现在,我不再答应你我会改啦,因为我做不到嘛=( 不过我知道有一样我可以做,就是倒数着你娶我。。。哈哈 不要笑噢! 好啦。。。谢谢你为我做的,我爱你 希望新的一年我们就别吵那么多了吧 给我的家人: 少沟通一直以来都是我们家的问题 是从来都没开口,所以一直都不知道怎么开口 妈咪,你脾气是不好,甚至有时候我真的很气你 但,我也看到你为这个家做的跟辛苦的 抱歉,我不懂得体谅你也不会在你难过的时候安慰你 希望在每次你伤心时都能感受到我递给你那杯水里的关心=) 爹地,拜托你为自己配副眼镜,我口水都干了 当然最希望你们别再吵那么多,我们会不知所措的 弟妹,我承认我不是个好姐姐 可是我现在也尽量收敛自己的脾气 虽然你们的脾气比我差,更需要收敛。。。哼 给我的姐妹: 今年是我们第一次吵得那么凶吧?sorry~~~凯雁 想让你知道,不管怎样我们还是在你身边 之前的风风雨雨也过了不少,但我相信日后我们还是经历地起 不要忘记我们还要轮流陪嫁的咧 不知道你们怎么想 在我心中,最美好的回忆是我们一起做show时 一起排练到三更半夜,一起试那些美美的新衣 一起在后台怕得发抖,一起在台前开心地拍照 我想念我们那时候在后台谈天拍照 今后这些日子应该不会重现吧 而且我们的方向也慢慢地不同了 可能见面的机会也没有以往那么多了 但是,答应大家我们之间的承诺不可以变=) 给BLS: 算是离开了吧?这算是我最特别的回忆 从没想过会站在舞台上表演跳舞 是你们给了我机会还有耐心教导 Felicia姐姐,是你带我们一起聚集在舞台上 是你教我们怎样放,怎样发娇??哈哈 Auntie, 不能忘记你如何称赞我们有多漂亮 尤其是你的表情,总让我们笑着讨论不停 乾妈,你是我遇过最好谈的长辈吧 谢谢你经常为...

2011 New Year's Eve

Ahar~~~ I found myself some fireworks Waffle Delight?? I forgot but just remember the price, Rm 29.90 Yup... Yup... It's the time to update Laziness fully fill in my soul and body So, sorry for the late update... hehe Was when to Sunway Pyramid again during New Year's Eve Was leaved in the afternoon until night, it's quite tiring As usual, watched movie and ate a lots Well, movie of the day was 'Little Fockers' Hmmm.... not bad for me (ya... only for me, I guess) =( Lunch was Subway, dinner was Ninja Joe Pork Burger and 1901 Was used to tried standard range food to avoid high consumption set meal in those restaurant This is what we call a smart consumer Of course, he can't owe me any Will having a better meal next time, target Garden Cafe Overall, ate all fast food but not suggest you guy to try pork burger (not nice >.<) Then, dessert/ supper time First time to Haagen Dazs =D It was really nice especially for the first try but expensive O.O I love t...